Tour Dates

2018 DATES CITY VENUE TIME GUEST TICKETS
Sat, Jan 13 Calgary, AB Deerfoot Casino 8:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Mon, Jan 15 Medicine Hat, AB Esplanade Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Wed, Jan 17 Lloydminster, AB Vic Juba Community Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Thu, Jan 18 Lloydminster, AB Vic Juba Community Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Fri, Jan 19 Red Deer, AB Sheraton Special Events Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Sat, Jan 20 Calgary, AB Private Event   TBD
Tue, Jan 23 Swift Current, SK Living Sky Casino 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Wed, Jan 24 Regina, SK Conexus Arts Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Thu, Jan 25 North Battleford, SK Gold Eagle Casino 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Fri, Jan 26 Saskatoon, SK Dakota Dunes Casino 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Sat, Jan 27 Prince Albert, SK E A Rawlinson Centre For The Arts 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Sun, Jan 28 Melfort, SK KVC CJVR Performing Arts Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Wed, Jan 31 Yorkton, SK Painted Hand Casino 7:30pm   Tickets
Thu, Feb 1 Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Event Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Fri, Feb 2 Thunder Bay, ON Thunder Bay Community Auditorium 7:30pm   Tickets
Sat, Feb 10 London, ON London Music Hall 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Sun, Feb 11 Windsor, ON Chrysler Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Tue, Feb 13 Lindsay, ON Academy Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Wed, Feb 14 Ottawa, ON TBD TBD Dan Davidson TBD
Thu, Feb 15 Belleville, ON Empire Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Sat, Feb 17 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Mon, Feb 19 Peterborough, ON Showplace Performance Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Tue, Feb 20 Brantford, ON Sanderson Centre for the Performing Arts 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Thu, Feb 22 Barrie, ON Georgian Theatre 7:30pm   Tickets
Fri, Feb 23 North Bay, ON Capitol Centre 7:30pm   Tickets
Sat, Feb 24 Sudbury, ON Fraser Auditorium 7:30pm   Tickets
Sun, Feb 25 Sault Ste Marie, ON The Machine Shop 7:30pm   Tickets
Thu, Mar 1 Calgary, AB TBD TBD   TBD
Sun, Mar 4 Edmonton, AB Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Wed, Mar 7 Fort St John, BC The Lido Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Thu, Mar 8 Fort St John, BC The Lido Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Fri, Mar 9 Valleyview, AB Greenview Regional Multiplex 7:30pm Dan Davidson TBD
Sat, Mar 10 Dawson Creek, BC Unchagah Hall 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Mon, Mar 12 Vernon, BC Vernon Performing Arts Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Tue, Mar 13 Cranbrook, BC Key City Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Fri, Mar 16 Penticton, BC Trade and Convention Centre 7:30pm   Tickets
Sat, Mar 17 Chilliwack, BC Chilliwack Cultural Centre 7:30pm   Tickets
Sun, Mar 18 Campbell River, BC Tidemark Theatre 7:30pm   Tickets
Mon, Mar 19 Nanaimo, BC Port Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Tue, Mar 20 Sidney, BC Mary Winspear Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Wed, Mar 21 Sidney, BC Mary Winspear Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Thu, Mar 22 Sidney, BC Mary Winspear Centre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Fri, Mar 23 Vancouver, BC The Vogue Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets
Sat, Mar 24 Vancouver, BC The Vogue Theatre 7:30pm Dan Davidson Tickets

QC, NB, NS, PE, NL, YT, NT, NU Coming Soon


 

Sponsors

Action Truck and Car Accessories Bombardier Recreational Products Driving Force
Hillberg & Berk Spartan Controls Invictus Entertainment